Clydebank Boys Football Club

Clydebank Boys Football Club

Clydebank Boys Football Club

We are a local Children's and Youths Club with 5 teams ranging from 2001's to 1997's.

The club was originally formed and run by Lloyd Gailey and was then taken over on 3rd September 2004 by Angela Smith, Ian Cullen and John Henderson which at the time was only one team which is our 97's team.

Over the years this one team has now expanded into 5 teams over 4 age groups (2 x u-11's, 14's, 15's, 16's ).

The club is run by Angela Smith (Chairperson and Treasurer) and Ryan Cullen (Secretary) and we aim to encourage and develop children and young adults' skills and talents in a game of football.

This club would not be as successful without the commitment of our fellow Coaches, Officials, First Aiders, Child Protection Officers and of course the parents and players who continue to join the club throughout the season.

We are in the Dunbartonshire Football Development League(DFDL) and the Paisley Johnstone and District Youth Football League(PJDYFL).



Club Survey

Please find a link to our club survey. i would appreciate it if you could take a moment of your time to fill this in.

Click Here
CBFC Google+ Page

CBFC Google+ Page

Latest Images

  • old badge
  • DFDL Badge
  • Clydebank background
  • Made up Clydebank FC ball
  • New Club Badge (Copyright)

Never miss an update

Follow the league to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Contact List

Angela Smith (Chairperson / Treasurer)
0141 585 0636 / 07939833328
Message Me

Ryan Cullen (Secretary)
0141 585 0636 / 07412303388
Message Me

Details below
Message Me


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Our Sponsors